come help me make a forest

Pièce crée à Londres les 26 et 27 Février 2009 au Laban Centre

Direction artistique David Waring

Daniel Larrieu a reçu le ‘2007/2008 biennial International Award’, commande pour travailler avec ‘Transitions Dance Company’, installée au Laban Centre.

Durée 23 minutes

Musique créée par Antoine Herniotte

Costumes Suzie Holmes

Lumières Ros Cameron

Avec Chandel Allen, Ian Dollan, Stephanie Hodgson, Amy Knauff, David Ogle, Ryan O’Neill, Tom Picken, Benjamin Pohlig, Lisa Rowley, Tara Silverthon.

(Programme avec des pièces de Tchen Tsung-lung, et Critian Duarte)

vidéo du travail de répétitions

*

*

If you would like Transitions Dance Company to perform in your venue, or if you would like further information about the forthcoming 2009 tour, please contact Lisa Scott the Administrative Manager.

T 020 8691 8600
F 020 8691 8400
L.SCOTT@LABAN.ORG

TOUR DATES 2009:

Friday 13th March

Sundial Theatre

Cirencester
01285 654228

Tuesday 17th March

The Brewhouse

Staffordshire
01283 508100

Tuesday 24th March

The Performing Arts Centre

Kingston Grammar School
London
020 8546 5875

Thursday 26th March

Portsmouth College

Dorset
023 9266 7521

Tuesday 31st March

Northbrook Theatre

Worthing
01903 60 61 62

Wednesday 22nd April

Asker Kulturhus

Norway
(00 47) 66 90 96 71

Wednesday 29th April

Festiviteten

Haugesund
Konserthus
Norway
(00 47) 52 71 27 80

Saturday 2nd May

Helford Theatre

Cornwall
01872 262 466

Wednesday 6th – Friday 8th May

Laban

London
020 8469 9500

Thursday 14th May

Déda

Derbyshire
01332 370 911

Wednesday 20th May

Mermaid Arts Centre

Bray
Ireland
00353 01 272 4030

Wednesday 10th June

Buxton Opera House

Derbyshire
0845 127 2190

Friday 19th June

Thomas Telford School

Telford
01952 382 382

Thursday 25th June

ITs Festival

Amsterdam
0031(0)20 6266866